Thursday, July 19, 2018  
 
Weather |  Quotes |  Markets Page |  Headline News |  Crops |  Portfolio |  Farm Life |  Livestock 
Home
Cattle Listing
Sale Schedule
Contact Us
Abell Auction & Real Estate
  2017 Winter & Spring Cattle Sales  06/22/18 10:09:09 AM Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

Keoco Auction Company LLC
P.O. Box 331, Sigourney, IA 52591
Office Phone: (641) 622-3535
Website:  www.keocoauctionco.com
Watch our sales "live" online at www.lmaauctions.com!
 
2018 Summer Cattle Sale Schedule
Monday, June 25:  No Sale
Monday, July 2:  No Sale
Monday, July 9:  Regular Cattle Sale
Monday, July 16:  No Sale
Monday, July 23:  Special Cattle Sale
Monday, July 30:  No Sale
Monday, August 6:  Regular Cattle Sale
Monday, August 13:  No Sale
Monday, August 20:  No Sale
Monday, August 27:  43rd Annual Special Cattle Sale & Customer Appreciation BBQ Lunch

 
 
WE VALUE & APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
 
For all of your livestock marketing needs please call:
Justin Abell, Owner:  641-660-8048
Ryan Clarahan, Field Rep:  641-660-2713              Matt Hixson, Field Rep: 319-461-5250
 
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN