Tuesday, June 18, 2024  
 
Weather |  Quotes |  Markets Page |  Headline News |  Crops |  Portfolio |  Farm Life |  Livestock 
Home
Cattle Listing
Sale Schedule
Contact Us
Abell Auction
  2021/2022 Winter & Spring Cattle Sales  06/13/24 6:55:56 PM Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

Keoco Auction Company LLC
P.O. Box 331, Sigourney, IA 52591
Office Phone: (641) 622-3535
Website:  www.keocoauctionco.com
Watch our sales "live" online at www.lmaauctions.com!
 
2024 Summer Cattle Sale Schedule
Monday, June 17:  No Sale
Monday, June 24:  Special Cattle Sale
Monday, July 1: No Sale
Monday, July 8: No Sale
Monday, July 15:  Cattle Sale
Monday, July 22:  No Sale
Monday, July 29:  No Sale
Monday, August 5:  Cattle Sale
Monday, August 12:  No Sale
Monday, August 19: No Sale

Monday, August 26:  49th Annual Special Cattle Sale
& Customer Apprecation Lunch

Monday, Sept. 2:  No Sale - Labor Day

WE VALUE & APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
 
For all of your livestock marketing needs please call:
Justin Abell, Owner:  641-660-8048
Ryan Clarahan, Field Rep:  641-660-2713              Matt Hixson, Field Rep: 319-461-5250
 
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN