Sunday, August 25, 2019  
 
Weather |  Quotes |  Markets Page |  Headline News |  Crops |  Portfolio |  Farm Life |  Livestock 
Home
Cattle Listing
Sale Schedule
Contact Us
Abell Auction & Real Estate
  2017 Winter & Spring Cattle Sales  06/21/19 3:44:25 PM Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

Keoco Auction Company LLC
P.O. Box 331, Sigourney, IA 52591
Office Phone: (641) 622-3535
Website:  www.keocoauctionco.com
Watch our sales "live" online at www.lmaauctions.com!
 
2019 Summer Cattle Sale Schedule
Monday, June 3:  Special Cattle Sale  
Monday, June 10:  No Sale  
Monday, June 17:  Special Cattle Sale   
Monday, June 24:  No Sale  
Monday, July 1:  No Sale - Happy Independence Day!  
Monday, July 8:  Regular Cattle Sale  
Monday, July 15:  No Sale  
Monday, July 22:  Special Cattle Sale  
Monday, July 29:  No Sale  
Monday, August 5:  Regular Cattle Sale  
Monday, August 12:  No Sale  
Monday, August 19:  No Sale  
Monday, August 26:  Special Cattle Sale  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
WE VALUE & APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
 
For all of your livestock marketing needs please call:
Justin Abell, Owner:  641-660-8048
Ryan Clarahan, Field Rep:  641-660-2713              Matt Hixson, Field Rep: 319-461-5250
 
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN